Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gillian Barlow

Gillian Barlow

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Barlow
"Five stars! I love working with Paul, Jinni, Lynn & Zach for all my insurance needs. I've got everything with them - multiple life policies, auto, home, umbrella, disability and possibly more I can't think of right now... They've even gone above and beyond by notarizing and faxing (ha!) documents for me. Being an agent for over 20 years says a lot; I deeply value Paul and his team's experience. I will always be a State Farm customer because of their outstanding service and reputation!"
Profile photo of Kara Dieke

Kara Dieke

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Dieke
"They are so responsive and easy to work with. They help me make adjustments to my policy with little hassle. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dean Johnston

Dean Johnston

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Johnston
"I have been with Paul Lavelle and State Farm going on 30 years. They do a great job!"
Profile photo of Wanda Arnold

Wanda Arnold

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Arnold
"Jinni was super helpful in assisting me with changing my insurance company. She was able to get me an excellent price for several different types of insurance. She answered any questions that I had with expertise and made me feel like I was talking to a friend! You rock Jinni! 😊"
Profile photo of Jeff B

Jeff B

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff B
"Paul has had my insurance for years. No hard sales, he has guided me on all my solutions for my house and four cars. The process was well informed and tailored for my needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of michael brooks

michael brooks

January 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by michael brooks
"Always willing to make sure that we get exactly what we need. Thanks"
Profile photo of Raul Medrano

Raul Medrano

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Medrano
"Zack and Jinni were both tentative, professional, easy to get along with, and made the policy process very easy!!"
Profile photo of Tate Hunsinger

Tate Hunsinger

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Hunsinger
"She was very helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of TheGreatShamarWatson

TheGreatShamarWatson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheGreatShamarWatson
"Great Customer Service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Deby Sorensen

Deby Sorensen

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deby Sorensen
"We recently switched to State Farm and chose to go with Paul as we know him to be an upstanding member of our community and an all around great guy. Not to mention that the coverage we now have is far superior to our previous coverage and the customer service we receive from his entire staff is stellar. We cannot recommend this agent and his staff more highly. Remember, when you need insurance coverage... Y'all call Paul!"
Profile photo of Gina Stancil

Gina Stancil

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Stancil
"Felt welcome as soon as we walked in the door. Zach was very helpful and we even found out we were paying too much for the insurance we had just dropped through a different company! Thank you State Farm for saving us money!"
Profile photo of Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Johnson
"Great service!!! Great people!! Thanks for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Valerie McIlraith

Valerie McIlraith

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie McIlraith
"Happy with my new StateFarm Agency"
Profile photo of Joi Lester

Joi Lester

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joi Lester
"Paul Lavelle State Farm provides excellent service and is always very responsive whenever I have a question about my auto, home, and life insurance. His team was aware of a recent change in my life, and reached out to me to update my policy information and beneficiaries. My late father was a State Farm agent for over 50 years. Now that my dad has passed away, I am delighted that Paul has taken over as my insurance agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ghostie

Ghostie

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ghostie
"Very personable and friendly and explained things clearly, they schedule a check in with you separate from any claims to make sure your coverage is what you need. They explain what different options will give you and make reccomendations, but don't pressure you take out the most expensive option."
Profile photo of Heather Ryland

Heather Ryland

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ryland
"I highly recommend Paul Lavelle's office and State Farm insurance. I have been insured with State Farm for over 25 years, and have always been very satisfied with coverage and service! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have dealt with each individual at this branch and they are all wonderful!"
Profile photo of Michael Daughtry

Michael Daughtry

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Daughtry
"The attention to detail is what sets this team apart from the other options available. Great Job Zach!!!"
Profile photo of Makilia Lawrence

Makilia Lawrence

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makilia Lawrence
"The best place to go to save money with your car insurance. The representative was very helpful and talked me through everything so there was no confusion. I would definitely refer her to many of my friends and family"
Profile photo of Sonny Brown

Sonny Brown

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Brown
"Zack Gattie, thank you for a productive meeting of the minds over a couple issues that you very capably and painlessly were able to help me with. You’re a credit to State Farm."
Profile photo of gordon nettles

gordon nettles

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gordon nettles
"I've been a policy holder with Paul Lavelle State Farm going on 20 years. Paul and his staff are very responsive and understanding to the needs of their clients, going the extra mile to ensure questions and concerns are answered in a timely manner. While all the while making sure that our insurance needs are met by routinely evaluating each of our policies to ensure that they meet our current and future needs."
Profile photo of Adrea Brown

Adrea Brown

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrea Brown
"I called her in desperate need of a good insurance quote and she helped me out with that plus more. I'm so glad I called this particular State Farm company because I got everything I needed plus some. Thanks jionni, you're the best!"
Profile photo of Tiffiany Loyd

Tiffiany Loyd

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffiany Loyd
"I have loved this office and workers since I first walked through the door. They have been there for me with suggestions that either saved me money or let me know of new programs could. I think you all should try this company, in this office,with these people."
Profile photo of Patricia Bolton

Patricia Bolton

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bolton
"I will be glad to refer my family or friend to State Farm any time because I had the best experience with one the office Associate Zach Gattie, he helped me with all of my insurance questions and concerns with the best customer service and that made me felt that I can count on Statefarm when ever I need them."
Profile photo of Ann Peden

Ann Peden

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Peden
"Personal care to all aspects of my insurance needs! Lowered my cost on my business insurance, helped get discounts for my son’s car insurance with submitting their grades, easy to reach and always responsive to questions- excellent service, very happy!"
Profile photo of John Karitinos

John Karitinos

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Karitinos
"Excellent service. Employees were quick to respond to my needs and very knowledgeable!!"